Marketing & Communications Department

The Marketing & Communications Department serves the diverse needs of the BCC community with an ongoing program of internal and external communications, public relations, advertising, website management, graphics, publishing, and radio station management.

The department's primary duties include:

  • Marketing and Branding of the College
  • Publications
  • Media relations
  • Management and operation of WBZC-88.9 FM
  • Marketing support of BCC Foundation activities and campaigns
  • Academic support via the Graphic Design/Photography staff
  • Management of the BCC website

To listen to Z88.9 live on your computer, click here and select LISTEN LIVE.

For permission to distribute literature and information material by outside groups, click here, to complete the appropriate request form.

 

Contact the Marketing & Communications Department:

To contact any of the Marketing & Communications staff, please dial (609) 894-9311
and enter the corresponding extension as listed below:

Michael Cioce
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Extension 1700
mcioce@bcc.edu

Mindi Cahall
Web Publisher
Parker 301D
Extension 1229
mcahall@bcc.edu

Jason Varga
Operations Manager of the
Radio Station
Parker 301F
Extension 1404
jvarga@bcc.edu

 

Susan Rogozinski
Graphic Designer
Parker 304
Extension 1477
srogozin@bcc.edu

Maryanne Corsini
Graphic Designer/Photographer
Parker 304
Extension 1480
mcorsini@bcc.edu

Traci Soto
Graphic Designer/ Photographer
Parker 304
Extension 1479
tsoto@bcc.edu


Greg Volpe
Director of Communications
Academic 330
Extension 1610
gvolpe@bcc.edu

Margo Harvey
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Parker 301B
Extension 1332
mharvey@bcc.edu

 

 

Mailing Address: 

Marketing & Communications Department
Burlington County College
601 Pemberton Browns Mills Road
Pemberton, NJ 08068