College Closure Dates & Information

You may check for school closing information on the BCC homepage. For more information, please listen to your radio. We recommend the following stations:

  • KYW Newsradio 1060 AM
  • KYW broadcast codes for BCC
    • 705 for day and evening classes
    • 2705 for evening classes only.

The following stations will mention the College by name:

  • WBZC 88.9 FM
  • WKXW 101.5 FM
  • WPST 97.5 FM


Please note: If you attend classes at a location other than Pemberton, Mt. Laurel or Willingboro, you will receive specific information from your instructor at the beginning of the semester.

The College will officially be closed on the dates listed below.

July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2015
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 28, 2014 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Winter Holiday
Friday, December 26, 2014 Winter Holiday
Monday, December 29, 2014 Winter Holiday
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Winter Holiday
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Winter Holiday
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Friday, January 2, 2015 Winter Holiday
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day
Friday, April 3, 2015 Good Friday
May 25, 2015 Memorial Day