Contact the Registration Staff

Do you have any general registration questions? Email us at registration@bcc.edu.

 

Name

Title

Extension

Email Address

N. MiSun Phillips

Registrar

1513

nphillip@bcc.edu

Cindy Vera

Student Services Specialist I, Pemberton

1378

cvera@bcc.edu

Craig Baillargeon

Academic Records Generalist I, Transcript Processing & Evaluations

1524

cbaillargeon@bcc.edu

Linda Higgins

Academic Records Generalist II, Graduation & Degree Audits

1203

lhiggins@bcc.edu

Kimberly Gasiorowski

Enrollment Management Specialist, Admissions

1200

kgasiorowski@bcc.edu

Chris Crean

Student Services Specialist I, Pemberton

1398

ccrean@bcc.edu

LaShonda Esser

Student Services Specialist I, Pemberton

1398

lesser@bcc.edu

Doug Nicholson

Student Services Specialist I, Mt. Laurel

2704

dnichols@bcc.edu

Sandra Koch

Student Services Specialist I, Mt. Laurel

2703

dnichols@bcc.edu

Matthew Vasquez

Student Services Specialist I, Mt. Laurel

2702

mvazquez@bcc.edu

Jenna Bernstein

Student Services Specialist I, Willingboro

3027

jbernstein@bcc.edu

Ann Haverty

Data Entry/Customer Service, Briggs

2702

ahaverty@bcc.edu