Meet the Corporate College Staff

Roy Miller, Dean
Corporate College and Continuing Education
(856) 222-9311 Ext. 2521 
rmiller@bcc.edu

Ann McCollum, Senior Coordinator
Corporate College and Continuing Education
(856) 222-9311 Ext. 2520
amccollum@bcc.edu

Christine Lipsack, Sales Account Coordinator
Corporate College and Continuing Education
(856) 222-9311 Ext. 2520
clipsack@bcc.edu

Linda Bobo, Sales Account Coordinator
Corporate College and Continuing Education
(856) 222-9311 Ext. 2535
lbobo@bcc.edu

Maria Dewar, Program Coordinator
Corporate College and Continuing Education
(856) 222-9311 Ext. 2537
mdewar@bcc.edu

Bianca Taylor-Davis, Program Coordinator
Corporate College and Continuing Education
(856) 222-9311 Ext. 2530
btaylor@bcc.edu

Cristy Dickson, Corporate College Assistant
Corporate College and Continuing Education
(856) 222-9311 Ext. 2544
cdickson@bcc.edu

Ginette Pompeo
P.I.N.E.S. Program Corporate College and Continuing Education
(609) 893 - 1765
gpompeo@bcc.edu

Susan Girard
Agricultural Leadership Program - Corporate College and Continuing Education
sgirard@bcc.edu